Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock code: 00123)

CHANGES TO THE ENVIRONMENTAL, SOCIAL AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Yuexiu Property Company Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that the Board has resolved to rename the "Environmental, Social and Governance Committee" as the "Sustainability Committee" (the "**Committee**"). The Board has also resolved to amend the terms of reference of the Committee accordingly to incorporate sustainability-related responsibilities. The change in the name of the Committee and the amended terms of reference shall take effect on 17 April 2025.

The Board hereby announces that in order to further promote the deep integration of the Company's strategy and its sustainable development, to lead the Company to achieve long-term sound development and to proactively promote the more comprehensive, widespread and in-depth influence of the Company in sustainable development, the Board has resolved that the Environmental, Social and Governance Committee be renamed as the Sustainability Committee and the terms of reference of the Committee be adjusted accordingly.

The composition of the Committee remains unchanged, comprising three executive Directors, namely Mr LIN Zhaoyuan (chairman of the Committee), Mr ZHU Huisong and Mr JIANG Guoxiong; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr YU Lup Fat Joseph, Mr LEE Ka Lun, Mr LAU Hon Chuen Ambrose and Mr CHEUNG Kin Sang.

By Order of the Board Yuexiu Property Company Limited Yu Tat Fung Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 17 April 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors:	LIN Zhaoyuan (Chairman), ZHU Huisong, JIANG Guoxiong, HE Yuping, CHEN Jing and LIU Yan
Non-executive Directors:	ZHANG Yibing and SU Junjie
Independent Non-executive Directors:	YU Lup Fat Joseph, LEE Ka Lun, LAU Hon Chuen Ambrose and CHEUNG Kin Sang