TECHTRONIC INDUSTRIES COMPANY LIMITED



創科實業有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 669)

APPOINTMENT OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS AND LEAD INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

Effective from 31 March 2025, (i) Ms Caroline Christina Kracht and Mr Stephen Tsi Chuen Wong, Independent Non-executive Directors of Techtronic Industries Company Limited (the "Company"), have been appointed as members of the Nomination Committee; (ii) Mr Andrew Philip Roberts and Ms Karen Ka Fai Ng, Independent Non-executive Directors of the Company, have been appointed as members of the Remuneration Committee; (iii) Mr Robert Hinman Getz, an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as the lead Independent Non-executive Director ("Lead INED") of the Company.

Executive Directors

Mr Horst Julius Pudwill (Chairman)

Mr Stephan Horst Pudwill (Vice Chairman)

Mr Steven Philip Richman (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Patrick Kin Wah Chan (Operations Director)

Mr Frank Chi Chung Chan (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr Camille Jojo (Head of Group Legal, Compliance and Corporate Governance)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Robert Hinman Getz (Lead INED)

Mr Peter David Sullivan

Mr Johannes-Gerhard Hesse

Ms Virginia Davis Wilmerding

Ms Caroline Christina Kracht

Mr Andrew Philip Roberts

Ms Karen Ka Fai Ng

Mr Stephen Tsi Chuen Wong

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr Horst Julius Pudwill		C	
Mr Stephan Horst Pudwill			
Mr Steven Philip Richman			
Mr Patrick Kin Wah Chan			
Mr Frank Chi Chung Chan			
Mr Camille Jojo			
Mr Robert Hinman Getz	M	M	С
Mr Peter David Sullivan	С		M
Mr Johannes-Gerhard Hesse	M	M	
Ms Virginia Davis Wilmerding		M	M
Ms Caroline Christina Kracht	M	M	
Mr Andrew Philip Roberts	M		M
Ms Karen Ka Fai Ng			M
Mr Stephen Tsi Chuen Wong		M	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee