TECHTRONIC INDUSTRIES COMPANY LIMITED



創科實業有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 669)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

Effective from 6 August 2024, the members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Techtronic Industries Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr Horst Julius Pudwill (Chairman)

Mr Stephan Horst Pudwill (Vice Chairman)

Mr Steven Philip Richman (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr Patrick Kin Wah Chan (Operations Director)

Mr Frank Chi Chung Chan (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr Camille Jojo

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr Peter David Sullivan

Mr Johannes-Gerhard Hesse

Mr Robert Hinman Getz

Ms Virginia Davis Wilmerding

Ms Caroline Christina Kracht

Mr Andrew Philip Roberts

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committees	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr Horst Julius Pudwill		С	
Mr Stephan Horst Pudwill			
Mr Steven Philip Richman			
Mr Patrick Kin Wah Chan			
Mr Frank Chi Chung Chan			
Mr Camille Jojo			
Mr Peter David Sullivan	С		M
Mr Johannes-Gerhard Hesse	M	M	
Mr Robert Hinman Getz	M	M	С
Ms Virginia Davis Wilmerding		M	M
Ms Caroline Christina Kracht	M		
Mr Andrew Philip Roberts	M		

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 6 August 2024