Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Swire Properties Limited
Stock code	01972
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	First Interim Dividend for the year ending 31st December 2024
Announcement date	08 August 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2024
Dividend declared	HKD 0.34 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.34 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	04 September 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	05 September 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 06 September 2024 to 06 September 2024
Record date	06 September 2024
Payment date	09 October 2024
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
Executive Directors: Guy Bradley (Chairman), Tim Blackburn, Fanny Lung, Mabelle Ma; Non-Executive Directors: Adam Fenwick, Raymond Lim, Martin Murray, Richard Sell, Merlin Swire; and Independent Non-Executive Directors: Thomas Choi, Spencer Fung, May Wu, Yan Yan and Angela Zhu.		