

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01250)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Shandong Hi-Speed New Energy Group Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Li Tianzhang (Chairman)

Mr. Zhu Jianbiao

Mr. Wang Wenbo

Ms. Liao Jianrong

Mr. Liu Zhijie

Mr. Li Li

Mr. Wang Meng

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Professor Qin Si Zhao

Mr. Victor Huang

Mr. Yang Xiangliang

Mr. Chiu Kung Chik

The Board has four Board committees. The membership information of these Board committees on which the relevant Board member serves are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Victor Huang (Chairman)

Mr. Yang Xiangliang

Mr. Chiu Kung Chik

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Li Tianzhang (Chairman)

Professor Qin Si Zhao

Mr. Yang Xiangliang

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Chiu Kung Chik (Chairman)

Ms. Liao Jianrong

Mr. Victor Huang

SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

Mr. Zhu Jianbiao (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Zhijie

Mr. Victor Huang

Ms. Ng Wing Yan Claudia

Hong Kong, 28 February 2025