

SA SA INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

莎莎國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 178)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr KWOK Siu Ming Simon, SBS, JP (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Dr KWOK LAW Kwai Chun Eleanor, BBS, JP (Vice-chairman) Ms KWOK Sze Wai Melody, MH, JP Ms KWOK Sea Nga Kitty

Independent non-executive Directors

Ms KI Man Fung Leonie, GBS, SBS, JP Mr TAN Wee Seng Mr CHAN Hiu Fung Nicholas, BBS, MH, JP Ms LEE Yun Chun Marie-Christine

There are five board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
KWOK Siu Ming Simon	Chair				Chair
KWOK LAW Kwai Chun Eleanor	Member		Member	Member	Member
KWOK Sze Wai Melody	Member				
KWOK Sea Nga Kitty	Member				
KI Man Fung Leonie		Member	Chair	Member	
TAN Wee Seng		Chair		Chair	
CHAN Hiu Fung Nicholas		Member	Member		
LEE Yun Chun Marie-Christine		Member			