Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaims any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



PT INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION LIMITED

保德國際發展企業有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 372)

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "**Board**") of directors ("**Director(s)**") of PT International Development Corporation Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that Ms. Wong Man Ming, Melinda ("**Ms. Wong**"), an executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Company (the "**Nomination Committee**") with effect from 2 July 2025.

Upon such an appointment, the Nomination Committee comprises four members, namely Mr. Yam Kwong Chun (Chairman), Ms. Wong Man Ming, Melinda, Mr. Wong Yee Shuen, Wilson and Mr. Lam Yik Tung.

The above change was made in response to the amendments of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix C1 to the Listing Rules, which has come into effect on 1 July 2025. The Board believes that the implementation of this change can strengthen the effectiveness and diversity of the Nomination Committee and further enhance good corporate governance practices of the Company as a whole.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to Ms. Wong Man Ming, Melinda in her new role in the Nomination Committee.

By Order of the Board **PT International Development Corporation Limited Ching Man Chun, Louis** *Chairman and Managing Director*

Hong Kong, 2 July 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely, Mr. Ching Man Chun, Louis (Chairman and Managing Director), Mr. Yeung Kim Ting, Mr. Wong Kung Ho, Alexander and Ms. Wong Man Ming, Melinda and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Yam Kwong Chun, Mr. Wong Yee Shuen, Wilson and Mr. Lam Yik Tung