

Board of Directors

Executive Directors Ms. Cheung Yan (Chairman) Mr. Liu Ming Chung (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Zhang Cheng Fei (Deputy Chief Executive Officer) Ms. Gao Jing

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Lau Chun Shun

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Tam Wai Chu, Maria *GBS*, *JP* Mr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson *GBS*, *JP* Dr. Cheng Chi Pang Mr. Wang Hong Bo

Executive Committee

Ms. Cheung Yan *(Chairman)* Mr. Liu Ming Chung Mr. Zhang Cheng Fei

Audit Committee

2

Dr. Cheng Chi Pang (*Chairman*) Ms. Tam Wai Chu, Maria *GBS*, *JP* Mr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson *GBS*, *JP* Mr. Wang Hong Bo

Remuneration Committee

Ms. Tam Wai Chu, Maria GBS, JP (Chairman) Mr. Chung Shui Ming, Timpson GBS, JP Dr. Cheng Chi Pang Mr. Liu Ming Chung Mr. Zhang Cheng Fei

Authorised Representatives

Mr. Zhang Cheng Fei Ms. Cheng Wai Chu, Judy

Qualified Accountant Mr. Law Wang Chak, Waltery FCPA, FCCA, ACA

Company Secretary Ms. Cheng Wai Chu, Judy Acs, Acis

Registered Office

Claredon House, 2 Church Street Hamilton HM11, Bermuda

Hong Kong Office

Room 3129, 31/F, Sun Hung Kai Centre, 30 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong Tel: (852) 2511 6338 Fax: (852) 2511 6778

Auditor

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Legal Advisers

Conyers Dill & Pearman (Bermuda) Jingtian & Gongcheng (PRC) Sidley Austin (Hong Kong)

Principal Bankers

Agricultural Bank of China Bank of China Limited Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited China Merchants Bank