Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



NAGACORP LTD.

金界控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 3918)

POLL RESULTS OF THE 2025 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The board of directors (the "Board") of NagaCorp Ltd. (the "Company") is pleased to announce that at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 30 June 2025 (the "AGM"), all the proposed resolutions (the "Resolutions") as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 29 April 2025 (the "Notice") were duly passed by way of poll.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of Company (the "Shares") was 4,422,990,160 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders (the "Shareholders") to attend and vote at the AGM; and the Company did not hold any treasury shares (including any treasury shares held or deposited with the Central Clearing and Settlement System established and operated by Hong Kong Securities Clearing Company Limited). There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend but had to abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

None of the Shareholders was required to abstain from voting on the Resolutions at the AGM under the Listing Rules, or stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 29 April 2025 to vote against or abstain from voting on any of the Resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's executive director, Mr. Philip Lee Wai Tuck; non-executive directors, Mr. Timothy Patrick McNally and Ms. Lam Yi Lin; and independent non-executive directors, Mr. Lim Mun Kee, Mr. Michael Lai Kai Jin and Mr. Leong Choong Wah attended the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

The poll results were as follows:

	O 11 P. 1 41	Number of Votes (%)	
Ordinary Resolutions		For	Against
1.	To consider and adopt the audited consolidated	3,209,898,767	69
	financial statements of the Company and its	(99.999998%)	(0.000002%)
	subsidiaries and the reports of the directors of the		
	Company (the "Director(s)") and independent auditor		
	for the year ended 31 December 2024.		
2.	(i) To re-elect Mr. Chen Yiy Fon as an executive	3,208,430,366	1,468,470
	Director.	(99.954252%)	(0.045748%)
	(ii) To re-elect Mr. Philip Lee Wai Tuck as an	3,201,852,182	8,046,654
	executive Director.	(99.749318%)	(0.250682%)
	(iii) To re-elect Ms. Lam Yi Lin as a non-executive	3,191,570,708	18,328,128
	Director.	(99.429012%)	(0.570988%)
3.	To authorise the Board to fix the Directors'	3,201,336,524	8,562,312
	remuneration for the year ending 31 December 2025.	(99.733253%)	(0.266747%)
4.	To re-appoint BDO Limited as the independent auditor	3,209,898,757	79
	of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their	(99.999998%)	(0.000002%)
	remuneration.		
5.	(A) To give a general mandate to the Directors to	3,111,606,149	98,292,687
	allot, issue and deal with additional Shares	(96.937826%)	(3.062174%)
	(including any sale and transfer of treasury		
	shares), not exceeding 20% of the total number of		
	issued Shares (excluding treasury shares, if any).*		
	(B) To give a general mandate to the Directors to buy	3,209,898,757	79
	back Shares, not exceeding 10% of the total	(99.999998%)	(0.000002%)
	number of issued Shares (excluding treasury		
	shares, if any).*		
	(C) Subject to the passing of Ordinary Resolutions	3,111,721,334	98,177,502
	No. 5(A) and (B), to extend the authority given to	(96.941414%)	(3.058586%)
	the Directors pursuant to Ordinary Resolution No.		
	5(A) to issue Shares by adding the number of		
	issued Shares bought back under Ordinary		
	Resolution No. 5(B).*		

^{*} The full text of the Resolutions is set out in the Notice.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Resolutions, all the Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By Order of the Board
NagaCorp Ltd.
Philip Lee Wai Tuck

Executive Deputy Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors are:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Yiy Fon and Mr. Philip Lee Wai Tuck

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Timothy Patrick McNally and Ms. Lam Yi Lin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lim Mun Kee, Mr. Michael Lai Kai Jin and Mr. Leong Choong Wah