Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## NAGACORP LTD.

## 金界控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 3918)

## CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of NagaCorp Ltd. (the "Company") is pleased to announce that Ms. Lam Yi Lin, an existing non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee of the Board, effective from 27 June 2025.

By Order of the Board NagaCorp Ltd. Philip Lee Wai Tuck

Executive Deputy Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 27 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Yiy Fon and Mr. Philip Lee Wai Tuck

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Timothy Patrick McNally and Ms. Lam Yi Lin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lim Mun Kee, Mr. Michael Lai Kai Jin and Mr. Leong Choong Wah