

# NAGACORP LTD.

## 金界控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 3918)

#### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of NagaCorp Ltd. are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Chen Yiy Fon (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Philip Lee Wai Tuck (Executive Deputy Chairman)

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Timothy Patrick McNally (Chairman)

Ms. Lam Yi Lin

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Lim Mun Kee

Mr. Michael Lai Kai Jin

Mr. Leong Choong Wah

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board				AML
Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Oversight
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Chen Yiy Fon	_	_	_	M
Mr. Philip Lee Wai Tuck	_	_	_	_
Mr. Timothy Patrick McNally	_	_	_	C
Ms. Lam Yi Lin	_	_	_	_
Mr. Lim Mun Kee	C	M	M	_
Mr. Michael Lai Kai Jin	M	C	C	M
Mr. Leong Choong Wah	M	M	M	_

#### Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 6 December 2024