Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



# Medlive Technology Co., Ltd.

## 醫脈通科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2192)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 8 MAY 2025

At the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Medlive Technology Co., Ltd. (the "Company") held on Thursday, 8 May 2025 at 3:00 p.m. at Level 1, Jinye Meeting Room, Yimaitong Mansion, Huangqu East Road No. 5 Courtyard Building 4, Chaoyang District, Beijing, PRC, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM (the "Notice of AGM") dated 14 April 2025 were taken by way of poll. Unless otherwise stated, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the circular of the Company dated 14 April 2025.

#### POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

As at the date of the AGM, the issued share capital of the Company comprises 732,876,000 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholders casting votes on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Tricor Investor Services Limited, the Company's share registrar in Hong Kong, acted as scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM. The poll results in respect of the respective resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited financial statements and the Reports of the Directors and Auditors of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2024.	613,177,661 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
2.	To declare a final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2024.	613,177,661 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	(i) To re-elect Mr. Tian Lijun as a Director.	607,340,628 (99.05%)	5,837,033 (0.95%)
	(ii) To re-elect Mr. Eiji Tsuchiya as a Director.	607,340,628 (99.05%)	5,837,033 (0.95%)
	(iii) To re-elect Ms. Wang Shan as a Director.	578,043,834 (94.27%)	35,133,827 (5.73%)
	(iv) To authorize the Board to fix the remuneration of Directors.	607,955,040 (99.15%)	5,222,621 (0.85%)
4.	To re-appoint Messrs. Ernst & Young as auditors of the Company and to authorize the Directors to fix their remuneration.	612,900,502 (99.95%)	277,159 (0.05%)
5.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares in the Company not exceeding 10% of the aggregate nominal amount of the existing issued share capital (excluding treasury shares)*.	613,177,661 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
6.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares in the Company not exceeding 20% of the aggregate nominal amount of the existing issued share capital (excluding treasury shares)*.	592,047,107 (96.55%)	21,130,554 (3.45%)
7.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to issue, allot and deal with shares by the number of shares repurchased*.	557,249,805 (90.88%)	55,927,856 (9.12%)

<sup>\*</sup> The full text of the resolution is set out in the Notice of AGM.

As more than 50% of votes were cast in favor of resolutions numbered 1 to 7, the aforesaid ordinary resolutions proposed at the AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

### ATTENDANCE OF DIRECTORS AT AGM

All the Directors have attended the AGM either in person or by video conference.

By Order of the Board

Medlive Technology Co., Ltd.

Tian Liping

Chairwoman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 8 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Tian Liping, Mr. Tian Lixin, Mr. Tian Lijun and Ms. Zhou Xin as executive Directors; Mr. Eiji Tsuchiya and Mr. Kazutaka Kanairo as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Richard Yeh, Dr. Ma Jun and Ms. Wang Shan as independent non-executive Directors.