Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Medlive Technology Co., Ltd.
Stock code	02192
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2024
Announcement date	24 March 2025
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024
Dividend declared	RMB 0.1366 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	08 May 2025
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.148 per share
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 1.0831
Ex-dividend date	12 May 2025
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	13 May 2025 16:30
Book close period	From 14 May 2025 to 16 May 2025
Record date	16 May 2025
Payment date	06 June 2025
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Tian Liping, Mr. Tian Lixin, Mr. Tian Lijun and Ms. Zhou Xin as executive directors; Mr. Eiji Tsuchiya and Mr. Kazutaka Kanairo as non-executive directors; and Mr. Richard Yeh, Dr. Ma Jun and Ms. Wang Shan as independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1