## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Medlive Technology Co., Ltd.	
Stock code	02192	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for the Six Months Ended 30 June 2024	
Announcement date	27 August 2024	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2024	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.1205 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.132 per share	
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 1.09569	
Ex-dividend date	22 October 2024	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	23 October 2024 16:30	
Book close period	From 24 October 2024 to 28 October 2024	
Record date	28 October 2024	
Payment date	18 November 2024	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

## Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Tian Liping, Mr. Tian Lixin, Mr. Tian Lijun and Ms. Zhou Xin as executive directors; Mr. Eiji Tsuchiya and Mr. Kazutaka Kanairo as non-executive directors; and Mr. Richard Yeh, Dr. Ma Jun and Ms. Wang Shan as independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1