## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Lenovo Group Limited
Stock code	00992
Multi-counter stock code and currency	80992 RMB
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend declared for the year ended 31 March 2025
Announcement date	22 May 2025
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 March 2025
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 March 2025
Dividend declared	HKD 0.305 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	17 July 2025
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.305 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	30 July 2025
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	31 July 2025 16:30
Book close period	From 01 August 2025 to 01 August 2025
Record date	01 August 2025
Payment date	13 August 2025
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
To be announced	
Other information	
Not applicable	

## Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the executive director is Mr. Yang Yuanqing; the non-executive directors are Mr. Zhu Linan, Mr. Zhao John Huan, Mr. Wong Wai Ming and Ms. Laura Green Quatela; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. John Lawson Thornton, Mr. Gordon Robert Halyburton Orr, Mr. Woo Chin Wan Raymond, Ms. Yang Lan, Ms. Cher Wang Hsiueh Hong, Professor Xue Lan and Mr. Kasper Bo Roersted (alias Kasper Bo Rorsted).

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1