

# Lenovo Group Limited 聯想集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (HKD Counter Stock Code: 992 / RMB Counter Stock Code: 80992)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Lenovo Group Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

## Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Yang Yuanqing

### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Zhu Linan Mr. Zhao John Huan Mr. Wong Wai Ming Ms. Laura Green Quatela

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. John Lawson Thornton (*Lead Independent Director*) Mr. Gordon Robert Halyburton Orr Mr. Woo Chin Wan Raymond Ms. Yang Lan Ms. Cher Wang Hsiueh Hong Professor Xue Lan Mr. Kasper Bo Roersted (alias Kasper Bo Rorsted)

The Company has three Board committees. The table below sets out membership information of the committees on which Board members serve.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Compensation Committee	Nomination and Governance Committee
Mr. Yang Yuanqing			М
Mr. Zhao John Huan		М	
Mr. John Lawson Thornton			М
Mr. Gordon Robert Halyburton Orr	М	С	
Mr. Woo Chin Wan Raymond	С		
Ms. Yang Lan			М
Professor Xue Lan			С
Mr. Kasper Bo Roersted	М	М	
(alias Kasper Bo Rorsted)			
Mr. Wong Wai Ming	М		
Ms. Laura Green Quatela			М

Notes:

C Chairman M Member

April 1, 2025