## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Lenovo Group Limited
Stock code	00992
Multi-counter stock code and currency	80992 RMB
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Interim dividend declared for the six months ended 30 September 2023
Announcement date	16 November 2023
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 March 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 September 2023
Dividend declared	HKD 0.08 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.08 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	28 November 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	29 November 2023 16:30
Book close period	From 30 November 2023 to 30 November 2023
Record date	30 November 2023
Payment date	13 December 2023
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Abacus Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
To be announced	
Other information	
Not applicable	

## Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the executive director is Mr. Yang Yuanqing; the non-executive directors are Mr. Zhu Linan and Mr. Zhao John Huan; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. William O. Grabe, Mr. William Tudor Brown, Mr. Gordon Robert Halyburton Orr, Mr. John Lawson Thornton, Mr. Yang Chih-Yuan Jerry, Mr. Woo Chin Wan Raymond, Ms. Yang Lan, Ms. Cher Wang Hsiueh Hong and Professor Xue Lan.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1