Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



HULIING HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

滙景控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 9968)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER AND CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

The board ("Board") of directors of Huijing Holdings Company Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") hereby announces that, in order to devote more time on his other personal commitments, Mr Lun Zhao Ming ("Mr Lun") tendered his resignation as an executive director and the chief executive officer of the Company to the Board as well as other directorships at the subsidiary level of the Company, with effect from 1 January 2025.

Upon his resignation, Mr Lun will no longer hold any position in the Group. Mr Lun has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is nothing relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange") or the shareholders of the Company.

CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The Board announces that following the resignation of Mr Lun with effect from 1 January 2025, Mr Lun Ruixiang, chairman of the Board and a non-executive director of the Company, will replace Mr Lun as an authorised representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr Lun for his valuable contribution during his tenure of office in the Company.

By order of the Board **Huijing Holdings Company Limited Lun Ruixiang**

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Hong Kong, 31 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr Lun Zhao Ming, Mr Lu Peijun and Mr Luo Chengyu as executive Directors, Mr Lun Ruixiang as a non-executive Director, and Mr Chan Kin Man, Ms Ou Ningxin and Mr Chen Guilin as independent non-executive Directors.