Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



HUIJING HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

滙景控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 9968)

GRANT OF WAIVER IN RELATION TO EXTENSION OF TIME FOR APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Reference is made to the announcement of Huijing Holdings Company Limited (the "**Company**") dated 8 March 2023 in relation to the extension of time for appointment of an independent non-executive director of the Company (the "**Announcement**"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As disclosed in the Announcement, the Company has applied to The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**") for a waiver from strict compliance with Rules 3.10(1), 3.21, 3.25 and 3.27A of Listing Rules and an extension of time to 30 April 2023 for filling the vacancies of independent non-executive director and the board committees of the Company following the Resignation.

On 15 March 2023, the Stock Exchange has agreed to grant the waiver to the Company to extend the time to 30 April 2023 to re-comply with Rules 3.10(1), 3.21, 3.25 and 3.27A of Listing Rules.

The Company will use its best endeavours to appoint a suitable candidate to fill the vacancies of independent non-executive director and the relevant board committees of the Company within the extended waiver period. Further announcement(s) will be made by the Company as and when appropriate.

By order of the Board Huijing Holdings Company Limited Lun Ruixiang Chairman and Non-executive Director

Hong Kong, 16 March 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr Lun Zhao Ming, Mr Lu Peijun and Mr Luo Chengyu as executive Directors, Mr Lun Ruixiang as a non-executive Director, and Ms Chiu Lai Kuen Susanna and Mr Hung Wan Shun Stephen as independent non-executive Directors.