Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Hutchison Telecommunications Hong Kong Holdings Limited

和記電訊香港控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 215)

FORFEITURE OF UNCLAIMED DIVIDENDS

Pursuant to Article 140 of the Articles of Association of Hutchison Telecommunications Hong Kong Holdings Limited (the "Company"), all dividends unclaimed after a period of six years from the date of declaration shall be forfeited and shall revert to the Company. The Board of directors of the Company (the "Board") wishes to inform the shareholders of the Company that the following dividends remaining unclaimed on Monday, 18 August 2025 will be forfeited and will revert to the Company:

Type of Dividends	Date of Declaration	Date of Payment	Dividend per Share
2018 Interim Dividend	25 July 2018	3 September 2018	3.10 HK cents
2018 Final Dividend	28 February 2019	24 May 2019	3.20 HK cents
2018 Special Interim Dividend	28 February 2019	24 May 2019	80.00 HK cents

Shareholders who are entitled to but have yet to receive the dividend payments or cash in their dividend warrants in respect of the above dividends are advised to contact the Hong Kong share registrar of the Company, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong no later than 4:30 p.m. on Monday, 18 August 2025.

By Order of the Board

CHOW Yan Hing, Agnes Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 16 July 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are:

Chairman and Non-executive Director:

Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning

Executive Directors:

Mr LUI Dennis Pok Man *(Executive Deputy Chairman)* Mr KOO Sing Fai

Non-executive Directors:

Mr WOO Chiu Man, Cliff (Non-executive Deputy Chairman) Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic (also Alternate to Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning and Ms Edith SHIH) Ms Edith SHIH Mr MA Lai Chee, Gerald (Alternate to Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr CHAN Tze Leung Ms CHOW Ching Yee, Cynthia Ms IM Man Ieng Mr IP Yuk Keung