

Hutchison Telecommunications Hong Kong Holdings Limited

和記電訊香港控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 215)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board of Directors of Hutchison Telecommunications Hong Kong Holdings Limited comprises 10 Directors as follows:

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning

Executive Directors

Mr LUI Dennis Pok Man (*Executive Deputy Chairman*) Mr KOO Sing Fai (*Chief Executive Officer*)

Non-executive Directors

Mr WOO Chiu Man, Cliff (*Non-executive Deputy Chairman*) Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic (also Alternate to Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning and Ms Edith SHIH) Ms Edith SHIH Mr MA Lai Chee, Gerald (Alternate to Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr CHAN Tze Leung Ms CHOW Ching Yee, Cynthia Ms IM Man Ieng Mr IP Yuk Keung

The table below provides membership information of the committees on which the Board members serve.

Board Committee		Nomination	Remuneration	Sustainability
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
FOK Kin Ning, Canning			М	
LUI Dennis Pok Man				
WOO Chiu Man, Cliff				
KOO Sing Fai				М
LAI Kai Ming, Dominic				
Edith SHIH		М		С
CHAN Tze Leung	М	С		
CHOW Ching Yee, Cynthia			М	М
IM Man Ieng	М			
IP Yuk Keung	С	М	C	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

11 December 2024