Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited

億和精密工業控股有限公司

(Incorporated with limited liability in the Cayman Islands) (Stock Code: 838)

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Ms. Ling Kit Sum, an independent non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Board with effect from 28 March 2025.

By order of the Board EVA Precision Industrial Holdings Limited Zhang Hwo Jie Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 March 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises four executive directors, being Mr. Zhang Hwo Jie (Chairman), Mr. Zhang Jian Hua (Vice Chairman), Mr. Zhang Yaohua (Chief Executive) and Ms. Zhang Yan Yi and three independent non-executive directors, being Mr. Lam Hiu Lo, Dr. Chai Ngai Chiu Sunny and Ms. Ling Kit Sum.