Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



新奧能源控股有限公司 ENN Energy Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2688)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 23 MAY 2025

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") and the notice of annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") both dated 16 April 2025. Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, acted as scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM. Set out below are the poll results in respect of the respective resolutions put to the vote at the AGM:

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	Number of Votes (%)*	
ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated	819,162,389	6,166,991
	financial statements for the year ended 31	(99.25%)	(0.75%)
	December 2024 together with the directors' and		
	independent auditor's reports		
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK\$2.35 per share	825,263,380	0
	for the year ended 31 December 2024	(100%)	(0%)
3(a).	(i) To re-elect Mr. GONG Luojian as director	772,258,097	53,071,283
		(93.57%)	(6.43%)
	(ii) To re-elect Mr. WANG Dongzhi as director	770,842,826	54,486,554
		(93.40%)	(6.60%)
	(iii) To re-elect Ms. ZHANG Jin as director	757,502,267	67,827,113
		(91.78%)	(8.22%)
	(iv) To re-elect Ms. SU Li as director	772,334,397	52,994,983
		(93.58%)	(6.42%)
	(v) To re-elect Mr. MA Zhixiang as director	734,001,978	91,327,402
		(88.93%)	(11.07%)
	(vi) To re-elect Mr. YUEN Po Kwong as director	748,673,478	76,655,902
		(90.71%)	(9.29%)

3(b).	To authorise the board of directors to fix the	803,482,202	21,847,178
	directors' remuneration	(97.35%)	(2.65%)
4.	To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as the	811,375,577	13,953,803
	auditor of the Company and to authorise the board	(98.31%)	(1.69%)
	of directors to fix their remuneration		
5.	To give a general mandate to the directors to issue	810,561,623	14,767,757
	new shares of the Company	(98.21%)	(1.79%)
6.	To give a general mandate to the directors to	824,593,377	736,003
	repurchase shares of the Company	(99.91%)	(0.09%)

* All percentages are rounded to 2 decimal places.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued and fully paid up shares of the Company was 1,131,229,775 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and there were no holders of shares that are required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM.

The executive director, namely Mr. GONG Luojian and the independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. YUEN Po Kwong, Mr. LAW Yee Kwan, Quinn and Ms. WONG Lai, Sarah attended the AGM in person, while executive directors, namely Mr. WANG Yusuo, Mr. ZHANG Yuying, Mr. WANG Dongzhi, Ms. ZHANG Jin and Ms. SU Li; the non-executive director, namely Mr. WANG Zizheng; and the independent non-executive director, namely Mr. MA Zhixiang attended the AGM by electronic means.

By order of the Board ENN Energy Holdings Limited WANG Yusuo Chairman

Hong Kong, 23 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises six executive directors, namely Mr. WANG Yusuo (Chairman), Mr. ZHANG Yuying (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. GONG Luojian (President), Mr. WANG Dongzhi (Chief Financial Officer), Ms. ZHANG Jin and Ms. SU Li; one non-executive director, Mr. WANG Zizheng; and four independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. MA Zhixiang, Mr. YUEN Po Kwong, Mr. LAW Yee Kwan, Quinn and Ms. WONG Lai, Sarah.