

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2688)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from 25 February 2025, the members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of ENN Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Wang Yusuo (Chairman)

Zhang Yuying (Chief Executive Officer)

Gong Luojian (President)

Wang Dongzhi (Chief Financial Officer)

Zhang Jin Su Li

Non-executive Director

Wang Zizheng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ma Zhixiang Yuen Po Kwong Law Yee Kwan, Quinn Wong Lai, Sarah There are four Board committees established by the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves, with effect from 25 February 2025.

Board committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Risk Management
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Directors:				
Wang Yusuo			C	
Zhang Yuying				C
Gong Luojian				M
Wang Dongzhi				M
Zhang Jin			M	
Su Li				M
Non-executive Director:				
Wang Zizheng				
Independent Non-Executive Directors:				
Ma Zhixiang	M	С	M	M
Yuen Po Kwong	M	M	M	M
Law Yee Kwan, Quinn	M	M	M	M
Wong Lai, Sarah	С	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees