Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA ENERGINE INTERNATIONAL (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

中國航天萬源國際(集團)有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1185)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of China Energine International (Holdings) Limited (the "**Company**") dated 7 November 2019 in relation to the appointment of Mr. Liu Zhiwei as chairman, executive director, the chairman of the Nomination Committee, chairman of the Development and Investment Committee and authorised representative of the Company (the "**Announcement**"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meaning as those set out in the Announcement.

The Company wishes to disclose further details as required under Rule 13.51(2) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange in relation to the appointment of Mr. Liu Zhiwei.

Saved as disclosed in the Announcement, Mr. Liu Zhiwei has also reserved as director of Changzheng Engineering Co., Limited (Shanghai Stock Exchange stock code: 603698) from April 2015 to July 2018 and chairman of the supervisory committee of China Satellite Communications Co., Ltd. (Shanghai Stock Exchange stock code: 601698) from June 2017 to August 2019.

^{*} For identification purpose only

Save as disclosed above, all other information and content set out in the Announcement remain unchanged and shall continue to be valid. This supplemental announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement.

By order of the Board China Energine International (Holdings) Limited Liu Zhiwei Chairman

Hong Kong, 13 November 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Liu Zhiwei, Mr. Li Guang, Mr. Han Qingping and Mr. Xu Jun; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Ms. Kan Lai Kuen, Alice, Mr. Gordon Ng and Mr. Li Dapeng.