Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	CSPC Pharmaceutical Group Limited
Stock code	01093
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Interim Dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2024
Announcement date	21 August 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2024
Dividend declared	HKD 0.16 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.16 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	31 October 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	01 November 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 04 November 2024 to 06 November 2024
Record date	06 November 2024
Payment date	20 November 2024
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Secretaries Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding ta	K
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. CAI Dongchen, Mr. ZHANG Cuilong, Mr. WANG Zhenguo, Mr. PAN Weidong, Mr. WANG Huaiyu, Dr. LI Chunlei, Dr. JIANG Hao, Dr. YAO Bing and Mr. CAI Xin as executive directors; and M WANG Bo, Mr. CHEN Chuan, Prof. WANG Hongguang, Mr. AU Chun Kwok Alan, Mr. LAW Cheuk Kin Stephen and Ms. LI Qua		

as independent non-executive directors.