

Crystal International Group Limited

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability and registered by way of continuation to the Cayman Islands)

(Stock Code: 2232)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Crystal International Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. LO Lok Fung Kenneth (Chairman)

Ms. LO CHOY Yuk Ching Yvonne

Mr. LO Ching Leung Andrew

Mr. WONG Chi Fai

Mr. WONG Sing Wah

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. GRIFFITHS Anthony Nigel Clifton

Mr. TSE Man Bun Benny

Mr. CHANG George Ka Ki

Mr. MAK Wing Sum

There are four Board committees. The composition of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. GRIFFITHS Anthony Nigel Clifton (Chairman)

Mr. TSE Man Bun Benny

Mr. CHANG George Ka Ki

Remuneration Committee

Mr. MAK Wing Sum (Chairman)

Mr. TSE Man Bun Benny

Mr. CHANG George Ka Ki

Mr. LO Lok Fung Kenneth

Nomination Committee

Mr. LO Lok Fung Kenneth (Chairman)

Mr. GRIFFITHS Anthony Nigel Clifton

Mr. MAK Wing Sum

Corporate Development Committee

Mr. LO Ching Leung Andrew (Chairman)

Mr. WONG Chi Fai

Mr. WONG Sing Wah

Mr. CHANG George Ka Ki

Mr. MAK Wing Sum

Mr. LEE King Fai

Hong Kong, November 2, 2017