Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Convenience Retail Asia Limited
Stock code	00831
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Interim dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2024
Announcement date	16 August 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2024
Dividend declared	HKD 0.02 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.02 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	29 August 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	30 August 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 02 September 2024 to 03 September 2024
Record date	03 September 2024
Payment date	12 September 2024
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Abacus Limited
	17/F
	Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

The Board comprises of Mr Michael Tang Tsz Kin as Executive Director; Dr William Fung Kwok Lun, Mr Richard Yeung Lap Bun, Ms Sabrina Fung Wing Yee, Mr Terence Fung Yue Ming and Ms Tiffany Daisy Lee Pei Ming as Non-executive Directors; and Mr Anthony Lo Kai Yiu, Dr Sarah Mary Liao Sau Tung and Mr Terrence Tsang Diao-Long as Independent Non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1