Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



FORFEITURE OF UNCLAIMED DIVIDENDS

Pursuant to Article 166 of the Amended and Restated Articles of Association of CK Hutchison Holdings Limited (the "Company"), all dividends unclaimed for six years after having been declared may be forfeited by the board of directors of the Company (the "Board") and shall revert to the Company. The Board wishes to inform the shareholders of the Company that the following dividends remaining unclaimed on Friday, 15 August 2025 will be forfeited and will revert to the Company:

Type of Dividends	Date of Declaration	Date of Payment	Dividend per Share
2018 Interim Dividend	2 August 2018	13 September 2018	HK\$0.87
2018 Final Dividend	21 March 2019	31 May 2019	HK\$2.30

Shareholders who are entitled to but have yet to receive the dividend payments or cash in their dividend warrants in respect of the above dividends are advised to contact the Hong Kong share registrar of the Company, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong no later than 4:30 p.m. on Friday, 15 August 2025.

By Order of the Board

Edith Shih

Executive Director and Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 15 July 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors:

Mr LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Chairman)
Mr FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Deputy Chairman)
Mr Frank John SIXT (Group Co-Managing Director and Group Finance Director)
Mr LAI Kai Ming, Dominic (Group Co-Managing Director)
Mr IP Tak Chuen, Edmond (Deputy Managing Director)
Mr KAM Hing Lam (Deputy Managing Director)
Ms Edith SHIH
Mr Andrew John HUNTER

Non-executive Directors:

Mr CHOW Kun Chee, Roland Mrs CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan Mr LEE Yeh Kwong, Charles

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Ms CHOW Ching Yee, Cynthia Mr Graeme Allan JACK Mr Philip Lawrence KADOORIE Mrs LEUNG LAU Yau Fun, Sophie Mr Paul Joseph TIGHE Ms TSIM Sin Ling, Ruth Mr WONG Kwai Lam