

# **China Tower Corporation Limited**

中國鐵塔股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 0788)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Tower Corporation Limited are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Zhang Zhiyong (Chairman of the Board) Chen Li (General Manager)

### **Non-Executive Directors**

Gao Tongqing Tang Yongbo Liu Guiqing Fang Xiaobing

#### **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Dong Chunbo Hu Zhanghong Sin Hendrick Zhang Wei

There are five Board committees. The members of these committees are set out below:

	Strategy Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Audit Committee	Connected Transaction Committee
Zhang Zhiyong	Chairman		Chairman		
Chen Li	Member				Member
Gao Tongqing	Member		Member		
Tang Yongbo	Member	Member			
Liu Guiqing	Member			Member	
Fang Xiaobing	Member				Member
Dong Chunbo		Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Hu Zhanghong		Member	Member	Member	Chairman
Sin Hendrick		Member	Member	Member	Member
Zhang Wei		Member	Member	Chairman	Member

Beijing, China, 18 November 2024