

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Central Wealth Group Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Xiaodong (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Yu Qingrui Mr. Wang Jinsong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chan Ngai Fan Mr. Wu Ming Ms. Li Meifeng

The Board has set up 4 committees, namely Executive Committee, Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chen Xiaodong	Member	_	Member	Chairman
Mr. Yu Qingrui	Member	_	_	_
Mr. Wang Jinsong	Member	-	-	-
Mr. Chan Ngai Fan	_	Chairman	Chairman	Member
Mr. Wu Ming	-	Member	_	_
Ms. Li Meifeng	_	Member	Member	Member

Date: 19 December 2024