## CHINA EVERBRIGHT INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(Stock Code: 257)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Everbright International Limited are set out below:

#### Executive directors:

TANG Shuangning (Chairman)

ZANG Qiutao (*Vice-chairman*)

CHEN Xiaoping (Chief Executive Officer)

WANG Tianyi (General Manager)

WONG Kam Chung, Raymond (Chief Financial Officer)

CAI Shuguang (Deputy General Manager)

## Non-executive director:

FAN Yan Hok, Philip

# Independent non-executive directors:

MAR Selwyn LI Kwok Sing, Aubrey ZHAI Haitao

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committees				
Directors	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Management Committee
TANG Shuangning	С				
ZANG Qiutao	M		M		
CHEN Xiaoping	M			M	С
WANG Tianyi	M				M
WONG Kam Chung,	M				M
Raymond					
CAI Shuguang	M				M
FAN Yan Hok, Philip				M	
MAR Selwyn		С	M	M	
LI Kwok Sing, Aubrey		M	С	M	
ZHAI Haitao		M	M	С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committees

M Member of relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 25 April 2012