

CHINA EVERBRIGHT ENVIRONMENT GROUP LIMITED

中國光大環境(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock code: 257)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Everbright Environment Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

HUANG Haiqing (Chairman of the Board) LUAN Zusheng (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors:

KANG Guoming PAN Jianyun

Independent Non-executive Directors:

FAN Yan Hok, Philip SUO Xuquan LI Shuk Yin, Edwina

The Board has established four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committees			
Directors	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee*	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
HUANG Haiqing			C	M
LUAN Zusheng		M		
KANG Guoming				
PAN Jianyun				
FAN Yan Hok, Philip	M	M	M	С
SUO Xuquan	M	С	M	M
LI Shuk Yin, Edwina	С	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
 M Member of the relevant Board committees
 * Also comprises other personnel of the Company

Hong Kong, 30 May 2024