

CHINA EVERBRIGHT INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

中國光大國際有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 257)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Everbright International Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive directors:

CAI Yunge (Chairman)
WANG Tianyi (Chief Executive Officer)
WONG Kam Chung, Raymond (Chief Financial Officer)
HU Yanguo (Deputy General Manager)
QIAN Xiaodong (Deputy General Manager)

Independent non-executive directors:

FAN Yan Hok, Philip MAR Selwyn ZHAI Haitao SUO Xuquan

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committees				
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee *	Disclosure Committee *
CAI Yunge		M	С		
WANG Tianyi			M		С
WONG Kam Chung, Raymond				M	M
HU Yanguo				M	M
QIAN Xiaodong					M
FAN Yan Hok, Philip	M	M	M	С	
MAR Selwyn	С	M	M	M	
ZHAI Haitao	M	С	M		
SUO Xuquan		M	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committees

M Member of the relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 14 August 2018

^{*} Also comprises other key personnel of the Company and its subsidiaries