

# CHINA EVERBRIGHT INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

# 中國光大國際有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

## (Stock Code: 257) List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Everbright International Limited are set out below:

### Executive directors:

CAI Yunge (Chairman) CHEN Xiaoping (Chief Executive Officer) WANG Tianyi (General Manager) WONG Kam Chung, Raymond (Chief Financial Officer) CAI Shuguang (Deputy General Manager)

*Non-executive director:* TANG Shuangning

### Independent non-executive directors:

FAN Yan Hok, Philip MAR Selwyn ZHAI Haitao

There are six Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees with effect from 24 May 2017 on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committees					
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	0	Disclosure Committee	Management Committee
CAI Yunge		М	C			
CHEN Xiaoping			М		С	C
WANG Tianyi					М	М
WONG Kam						
Chung, Raymond				Μ	М	М
CAI Shuguang				М		М
TANG Shuangning						
FAN Yan Hok,						
Philip	М	Μ	М	С		
MAR Selwyn	С	М	М	М		
ZHAI Haitao	М	С	М			

Notes:

*C* Chairman of the relevant board committees

M Member of the relevant board committees

Hong Kong, 24 May 2017