

CHINA EVERBRIGHT INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

中國光大國際有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 257)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Everbright International Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

TANG Shuangning (Chairman)
CAI Yunge (Vice-chairman)
CHEN Xiaoping (Chief Executive Officer)
WANG Tianyi (General Manager)
WONG Kam Chung, Raymond (Chief Financial Officer)
CAI Shuguang (Deputy General Manager)

Independent non-executive directors:

FAN Yan Hok, Philip MAR Selwyn LI Kwok Sing, Aubrey ZHAI Haitao

There are six Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees with effect from 10 November 2016 on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committees					
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee		Risk Management Committee	Disclosure Committee	Management Committee
TANG Shuangning						
CAI Yunge		M				
CHEN Xiaoping			M		С	С
WANG Tianyi					M	M
WONG Kam Chung, Raymond				M	M	M
CAI Shuguang				M		M
FAN Yan Hok, Philip	M	M	M	С		
MAR Selwyn	С	M	M	M		
LI Kwok Sing, Aubrey	M	С	M			
ZHAI Haitao	M	M	C			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committees

M Member of relevant board committees