Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



C C Land Holdings Limited

中渝置地控股有限公司 (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) Website: www.ccland.com.hk (Stock Code: 1224)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcements dated 1 and 3 February 2012 (the "Announcements") of C C Land Holdings Limited (the "Company") in relation to the Disposal. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

As stated in the Announcements, a circular containing, among other things, (i) details of the Agreement; (ii) the recommendation of the Independent Board Committee to the independent Shareholders on the terms of the Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder; (iii) the advice of the independent financial adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the independent Shareholders; and (iv) a notice of the special general meeting of the Company, will be despatched by the Company to the Shareholders on or before 24 February 2012.

As additional time is required to ascertain and finalise certain information to be included in the circular, the date of despatch of the circular will be postponed to on or before 6 March 2012.

By Order of the Board C C Land Holdings Limited Lam How Mun Peter Deputy Chairman and Managing Director

Hong Kong, 23 February 2012

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Cheung Chung Kiu, Dr. Lam How Mun Peter, Mr. Tsang Wai Choi, Mr. Lam Hiu Lo, Mr. Leung Chun Cheong, Mr. Leung Wai Fai, Ms. Poon Ho Yee Agnes and Mr. Wu Hong Cho as executive Directors; Mr. Wong Yat Fai as non-executive Director; and Mr. Lam Kin Fung Jeffrey, Mr. Leung Yu Ming Steven and Dr. Wong Lung Tak Patrick as independent non-executive Directors.