Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



C C Land Holdings Limited

中渝置地控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
Website: www.ccland.com.hk
(Stock Code: 1224)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 21 MAY 2013

The board of directors (the "Board") of C C Land Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces the results of the poll taken at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 21 May 2013 (the "AGM") as follows:

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of Votes (Approximate %)	
Orumary Resolutions		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited financial statements and the reports of the directors and the independent auditors for the year ended 31 December 2012	1,813,753,206 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	To declare a final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2012	1,813,753,206 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	(a) (i) To re-elect Mr. Cheung Chung Kiu as an Executive Director	1,789,731,226 (98.68%)	24,021,980 (1.32%)
	(ii) To re-elect Mr. Tsang Wai Choi as an Executive Director	1,805,247,969 (99.53%)	8,505,237 (0.47%)
	(iii) To re-elect Mr. Leung Yu Ming Steven as an Independent Non-executive Director	1,805,247,969 (99.53%)	8,505,237 (0.47%)
	(b) To authorize the Board to fix the remuneration of Directors	1,813,753,206 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	To re-appoint Messrs. Ernst & Young as independent auditors of the Company and to authorize the Board to fix their remuneration	1,806,962,206 (99.63%)	6,791,000 (0.37%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to Directors to issue additional shares not exceeding 20% of the existing issued share capital of the Company (Note 1)	1,412,979,978 (77.90%)	400,773,228 (22.10%)

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
6.	To grant a general mandate to Directors to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the existing issued share capital of the Company (Note 1)	1,813,753,206 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
7.	To extend the general mandate granted to Directors to issue shares by the number of shares repurchased by the Company (Note 1)	1,414,694,215 (78.00%)	399,058,991 (22.00%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

Special Resolution		Number of Votes (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
8.	To amend certain provisions of the bye-laws of the Company to reflect the current relevant laws of Bermuda (Note 1)	1,811,753,206 (99.89%)	2,000,000 (0.11%)

As more than 75% of the votes were cast in favour of the above resolution, it was duly passed as a special resolution of the Company.

Notes:

- 1. Resolutions 5 to 8 set out above are not their full text versions. Please refer to the notice of the AGM contained in the Company's circular dated 12 April 2013 for the full text versions of those resolutions.
- 2. Total number of shares of the Company in issue as at the date of the AGM: 2,587,799,895 shares.
- 3. Total number of shares of holders that are required to abstain from voting at the AGM: Nil.
- 4. Total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM: Nil.
- 5. Accordingly, total number of the shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM: 2,587,799,895 shares.
- 6. Tricor Secretaries Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was appointed to act as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

By order of the Board

Lam How Mun Peter

Deputy Chairman and Managing Director

Hong Kong, 21 May 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Cheung Chung Kiu, Dr. Lam How Mun Peter, Mr. Tsang Wai Choi, Mr. Leung Chun Cheong and Mr. Leung Wai Fai as Executive Directors; Mr. Wong Yat Fai as Non-executive Director; and Mr. Lam Kin Fung Jeffrey, Mr. Leung Yu Ming Steven and Prof. Wong Lung Tak Patrick as Independent Non-executive Directors.