Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## bossini

## BOSSINI INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED 堡 獅 龍 國 際 集 團 有 限 公 司 \*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 592)

## FORFEITURE OF UNCLAIMED DIVIDENDS

Pursuant to the Bye-law 155 of Bossini International Holdings Limited (the "Company"), any dividend unclaimed after a period of six years from the date of declaration of such dividend may be forfeited by the board of directors (the "Board") of the Company and shall revert to the Company. The Board wishes to inform the shareholders of the Company that the following dividends remaining unclaimed on 28 December 2023 will be forfeited and revert to the Company:

Type of Dividends	<b>Date of Declaration</b>	<b>Date of Payment</b>	Dividend Per Share#
2016/2017 Special Interim Dividend	22 February 2017	5 April 2017	HK1.22 cents
2016/2017 Final Dividend and Special Final Dividend	20 September 2017	30 November 2017	HK1.22 cents and HK0.61 cent

<sup>\*</sup> Actual payment of dividend per share might be different due to dilution or other adjustments announced subsequently.

Shareholders of the Company who are entitled to but yet to receive the dividend payments or cash in their dividend warrants in respect of the above dividends are advised to contact the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on 28 December 2023.

By order of the Board
Bossini International Holdings Limited
CHEUNG Wai Ling
Company Secretary

Hong Kong SAR, 14 November 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive directors, namely Mr. ZHAO Jianguo (Chairman), Mr. CHEUNG Chi (Chief Executive Officer) and Ms. YU Xin, one non-executive director, namely Mr. LAW Ching Kit Bosco, and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. LEE Kwok Ming, Prof. SIN Yat Ming and Mr. CHEONG Shin Keong.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purposes only