Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **BOSSINI INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED**

堡 獅 龍 國 際 集 團 有 限 公 司 \*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 592)

## FORFEITURE OF UNCLAIMED DIVIDENDS

Pursuant to the Bye-law 155 of Bossini International Holdings Limited (the "**Company**"), any dividend unclaimed after a period of six years from the date of declaration of such dividend may be forfeited by the board of directors (the "**Board**") of the Company and shall revert to the Company. The board of the Company wishes to inform the shareholders of the Company that the following dividends remaining unclaimed on 14 December 2020 will be forfeited and revert to the Company:

Type of Dividends	Date of Declaration	Date of Payment	<b>Dividend Per Share</b> <sup>#</sup>
2013/2014 Interim	25 February 2014	7 April 2014	HK2.30 cents
2013/2014 Final and Special	17 September 2014	27 November 2014	HK3.17 cents and HK1.56 cents

# Actual payment of dividend per share might be different due to dilution or other adjustments announced subsequently.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purposes only

Shareholders of the Company who are entitled to but yet to receive the dividend payments in respect of the above dividends are advised to contact the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on 14 December 2020.

By order of the Board Bossini International Holdings Limited WONG Suk May Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 11 November 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive directors, namely Mr. CHEUNG Chi (Co-Chief Executive Officer), Mr. ZHAO Jianguo, Mr. MAK Tak Cheong Edmund (Co-Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. CHAN Cheuk Him Paul; two non-executive directors, namely Mr. Victor HERRERO (Chairman) and Mr. LAW Ching Kit Bosco; and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. LEE Kwok Ming, Mr. CHEONG Shin Keong and Prof. SIN Yat Ming.