## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

C	ash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	ASMPT Limited	
Stock code	00522	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Interim dividend for the six months ended 30 June 2025	
Announcement date	22 July 2025	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Interim (Semi-annual)	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2025	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2025	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.26 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.26 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	11 August 2025	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	12 August 2025 16:30	
Book close period	From 13 August 2025 to 15 August 2025	
Record date	15 August 2025	
Payment date	29 August 2025	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

## Directors of the issuer

The Board comprises Mr. John Lok Kam Chong (Chairman), Mr. Andrew Chong Yang Hsueh, Ms. Hera Siu Kitwan and Ms. Wendy Koh Meng Meng as Independent Non-Executive Directors, Dr. Hichem M'Saad and Mr. Paulus Antonius Henricus Verhagen as Non-Executive Directors, and Mr. Robin Gerard Ng Cher Tat and Mr. Guenter Walter Lauber as Executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1