

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability and carrying on business in Hong Kong as "Yixin Automotive Technology Group Limited") (Stock Code: 2858)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Yixin Group Limited 易鑫集团有限公司 (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Andy Xuan Zhang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Rodney Ling Kay Tsang (Vice Chairman) Mr. Dong Jiang (Joint President)

Non-executive Director: Mr. Wai Yip Tsang

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Tin Fan Yuen Mr. Chester Tun Ho Kwok Ms. Lily Li Dong Mr. Henry Chi Hung Yim

The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Director of the Company serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Andy Xuan Zhang		М	С
Mr. Rodney Ling Kay Tsang			
Mr. Dong Jiang			
Mr. Wai Yip Tsang			
Mr. Tin Fan Yuen	М	С	
Mr. Chester Tun Ho Kwok	С		М
Ms. Lily Li Dong	М	М	М
Mr. Henry Chi Hung Yim	М		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

May 13, 2025