Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2005)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT UPDATE ON PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

The board of directors (the "Board") of SSY Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") is pleased to announce that the Group has obtained the approval for drug production and registration for Diprophylline Injection (2ml:0.3g) from the National Medical Products Administration of China (the "NMPA"), being under type 3 chemical drug and regarded as passing the consistency evaluation. Diprophylline Injection is mainly used for the treatment of bronchial asthma, asthmatic bronchitis, obstructive pulmonary emphysema, etc. for relieving wheezing symptoms, and can be used for wheezing due to cardiogenic pulmonary edema. As stated in the Company's announcement dated 22 April 2025, the Group's Diprophylline bulk drug has obtained the approval for registration from the NMPA to become a bulk drug for the preparations on the market.

The Board is also pleased to announce that the Group has obtained the approval for drug production and registration for Formoterol Fumarate Inhalation Solution (2ml:20µg) from the NMPA, being under type 4 chemical drug and regarded as passing the consistency evaluation. Formoterol Fumarate Inhalation Solution is mainly used for maintenance therapy of airway obstruction in patients with chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including chronic bronchitis and emphysema. As stated in the Company's announcement dated 22 May 2024, the Group's Formoterol Fumarate bulk drug has obtained the approval for registration from the NMPA to become a bulk drug for the preparations on the market. This announcement is a voluntary announcement made by the Company to keep the shareholders and potential investors informed of the latest business development of the Group.

By order of the Board Chow Hing Yeung Executive Director and Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Qu Jiguang, Mr. Su Xuejun, Mr. Meng Guo, Mr. Chow Hing Yeung and Ms. Qu Wanrong as executive Directors, Mr. Liu Wenjun as non-executive Director, and Mr. Wang Yibing, Mr. Chow Kwok Wai and Mr. Jiang Guangce as independent non-executive Directors.