

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of SSY Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Director, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Mr. Qu Jiguang

Executive Directors Mr. Su Xuejun Mr. Meng Guo

Mr. Chow Hing Yeung Ms. Qu Wanrong

Non-executive Director

Mr. Liu Wenjun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Yibing Mr. Chow Kwok Wai Mr. Jiang Guangce

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves with effect from 20 June 2025.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chow Kwok Wai	C	М	М
Mr. Jiang Guangce	М	С	М
Mr. Wang Yibing	М	М	С
Ms. Qu Wanrong			М

Notes:

C — Chairman of the relevant Board committee(s)

M — Member of the relevant Board committee(s)

Hong Kong, 20 June 2025