Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2005)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of SSY Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that Mr. Feng Hao has resigned as a non-executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 November 2023 in order to devote more time to his other business engagements.

Mr. Feng Hao has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters in relation to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Feng Hao for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board
Chow Hing Yeung
Executive Director and Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 1 November 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Qu Jiguang, Mr. Su Xuejun, Mr. Meng Guo and Mr. Chow Hing Yeung as executive Directors, and Mr. Wang Yibing, Mr. Chow Kwok Wai and Mr. Jiang Guangce as independent non-executive Directors.