Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2005)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT PURCHASE OF SHARES ON MARKET PURSUANT TO RESTRICTED SHARE AWARD SCHEME

Reference is made to the Restricted Share Award Scheme of SSY Group Limited (the "Company") adopted on 27 December 2018 (the "Scheme"). The trustee of the Scheme (the "Trustee") had on 12 July 2023 purchased a total of 804,000 shares of the Company (the "Shares") from the open market to hold on trust for the Selected Participants (as defined in the Scheme) pursuant to the terms and conditions of the Scheme, funded by the Company's internal resources. Details of the Shares purchased on 12 July 2023 and held by the Trustee on trust are as follows:

Date of purchase: 12 July 2023

Total number of Shares purchased: 804,000 Shares

Percentage of the Shares purchased to the existing

Approximately 0.027%

total number of Shares in issue:

Average consideration (excluding fees) per Share purchased: Approximately HK\$4.5296

Total consideration (excluding fees) paid for Shares purchased: Approximately HK\$3,642,000

Balance of Shares held by the Trustee immediately after 804,000 Shares

the purchase of Shares:

The Board will from time to time review and determine at its absolute discretion such number of Shares to be awarded to the Selected Participants as it may deem appropriate.

By order of the Board

Chow Hing Yeung

Executive Director and Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 12 July 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Qu Jiguang, Mr. Su Xuejun, Mr. Meng Guo and Mr. Chow Hing Yeung as executive Directors, Mr. Feng Hao as non-executive Director and Mr. Wang Yibing, Mr. Chow Kwok Wai and Mr. Jiang Guangce as independent non-executive Directors.