

石四藥集團有限公司 SSY Group Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2005)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

With effect from the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting on 19 May 2023, Mr. Leung Chong Shun has retired as an independent non-executive Director of SSY Group Limited (the "Company") and ceased to be the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee of the Company, a member of the Audit Committee of the Company and a member of the Nomination Committee of the Company, while Mr. Jiang Guangce has been appointed as the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee of the Company.

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below.

Executive Director and Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Qu Jiguang

Executive Directors

Mr. Su Xuejun

Mr. Meng Guo

Mr. Chow Hing Yeung

Non-executive Director

Mr. Feng Hao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Yibing

Mr. Chow Kwok Wai

Mr. Jiang Guangce

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chow Kwok Wai	С	M	M
Mr. Jiang Guangce	M	С	M
Mr. Wang Yibing	M	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 19 May 2023