Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2005)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT SELECTION RESULTS OF NATIONAL CENTRALISED MEDICINES PROCUREMENT

The board of directors (the "Board") of SSY Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") is pleased to announce that, a total of 5 new products of the Group were selected in the respective tender results of the National Centralised Medicines Procurement (全國藥品集中採購) in the PRC on 29 March 2023 as follows: Ornidazole Injection (3ml:0.5g) was awarded the first place in its tender result, Felodipine/Felodipine II Sustained-release Controlled-release Tablets (5mg) was awarded the second place in its tender result, Mecobalamin Injection (1ml: 0.5mg) was awarded the second place in its tender result, Metronidazole Injection (100ml:0.5g) was awarded the third place in its tender result and Argatroban Injection (2ml: 10mg) was awarded the fifth place in its tender result.

According to the tendering arrangement of National Centralised Medicines Procurement for the Group's products, Ornidazole Injection (3ml:0.5g) will be exclusively supplied to 4 provinces including Jiangsu, Hebei, Jiangxi and Heilongjiang, Felodipine/Felodipine II Sustained-release Controlled-release Tablets (5mg) will be exclusively supplied to 5 provinces/city including Zhejiang, Yunnan, Chongqing, Shaanxi and Xizang, Mecobalamin Injection (1ml: 0.5mg) will be exclusively supplied to 6 provinces including Zhejiang, Hunan, Hebei, Heilongjiang, Inner Mongolia and Liaoning, Metronidazole Injection (100ml:0.5g) will be exclusively supplied to 3 provinces including Guangxi, Hebei and Fujian, and Argatroban Injection (2ml: 10mg) will be exclusively supplied to 3 provinces including Heilongjiang, Yunnan and Hainan. The Board expects that the tender results will be beneficial to rapid market development, formation of large-scale sales and increase in market share of the relevant new products, and will bring a positive effect on the Group's sales in the future.

This announcement is a voluntary announcement made by the Company to keep the shareholders and potential investors informed of the latest business development of the Group.

By order of the Board
Chow Hing Yeung
Executive Director and Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 30 March 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Qu Jiguang, Mr. Su Xuejun, Mr. Meng Guo and Mr. Chow Hing Yeung as executive Directors, Mr. Feng Hao as non-executive Director and Mr. Wang Yibing, Mr. Leung Chong Shun, Mr. Chow Kwok Wai and Mr. Jiang Guangce as independent non-executive Directors.