Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2005)

## VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT SELECTION RESULTS OF NATIONAL CENTRALIZED MEDICINES PROCUREMENT

The board of directors (the "Board") of SSY Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") is pleased to announce that the Group's new products Bromhexine Hydrochloride Injection (2ml:4mg) in form of ampoule and Cefaclor for Suspension (0.125g) were awarded the first place and the second place respectively in the tender results of National Centralized Medicines Procurement (全國藥品集中採購) in the PRC on 12 July 2022.

According to the tendering arrangement of National Centralized Medicines Procurement, the Group's Bromhexine Hydrochloride Injection (2ml:4mg) in form of ampoule will be exclusively supplied to 9 provinces/city including Shanghai, Hebei, Zhejiang, Jiangxi, Xinjiang, Yunnan, Hainan, Fujian and Ningxia, and Cefaclor for Suspension (0.125g) will be exclusively supplied to 8 provinces/city including Shanghai, Shandong, Yunnan, Hebei, Xinjiang, Jiangxi, Inner Mongolia and Xizang. The Board expects that the tender results will be beneficial to rapid market development, formation of large-scale sales and increase in market share of the relevant new products, and will bring a positive result on the Group's sales in the future.

This announcement is a voluntary announcement made by the Company to keep the shareholders and potential investors informed of the latest business development of the Group.

By order of the Board
Chow Hing Yeung
Executive Director and Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 13 July 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Qu Jiguang, Mr. Su Xuejun, Mr. Meng Guo and Mr. Chow Hing Yeung as executive Directors, Mr. Feng Hao as non-executive Director and Mr. Wang Yibing, Mr. Leung Chong Shun and Mr. Chow Kwok Wai as independent non-executive Directors.