Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



NAGACORP LTD.

金界控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

Stock code: 3918

POLL RESULTS OF THE 2018 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING RETIREMENT OF DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board is pleased to announce that all resolutions proposed at the AGM held on 27 April 2018 were duly passed by way of poll.

The Board also announces that Mr. Chen Yepern retired as an executive director of the Company and ceased to be a member of each of the Remuneration Committee, Nomination Committee and AML Oversight Committee of the Board at the conclusion of the AGM.

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of NagaCorp Ltd. (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that all the resolutions proposed at the annual general meeting of the Company (the "**AGM**") held on 27 April 2018 as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 16 March 2018 (the "**Notice**") were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company (the "**Shareholders**") by way of poll.

As at the date of the AGM, there were a total of 4,341,008,041 issued shares of the Company (the "Shares") entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all the proposed resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

There were no Shares requiring the holders to abstain from voting on the proposed resolutions at the AGM under the Listing Rules. No Shareholders have stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 16 March 2018 to vote against or abstain from voting on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

The branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed and acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

The poll results in respect of all the resolutions proposed at the AGM are set out as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (approximate %) ^(Note 1)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of the directors and independent auditor for the year ended 31 December 2017 (the "Year").	3,417,935,374 (99.9999%)	2,000 (0.0001%)
2.	To declare the final dividend in respect of the Year.	3,417,935,374 (99.9999%)	2,000 (0.0001%)
3.	To re-elect the retiring directors of the Company:		
	i. Mr. Timothy Patrick McNally as a non- executive director of the Company.	3,345,422,897 (97.9360%)	70,505,477 (2.0640%)
	ii. Mr. Philip Lee Wai Tuck as an executive director of the Company.	3,392,887,374 (99.2671%)	25,050,000 (0.7329%)
4.	To approve the directors' remuneration for the Year and to authorise the Board to fix the directors' remuneration for the year ending 31 December 2018.	3,410,346,374 (99.9999%)	2,000 (0.0001%)
5.	To re-appoint BDO Limited as the independent auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix its remuneration.	3,411,757,374 (99.8192%)	6,180,000 (0.1808%)
6(A).	To give a general mandate to the directors to allot, issue and deal with additional Shares not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued Shares. (Note 2)	2,986,907,431 (87.5438%)	424,993,943 (12.4562%)
6(B).	To give a general mandate to the directors to repurchase Shares not exceeding 10% of the total number of the issued Shares. (Note 2)	3,411,899,374 (99.9999%)	2,000 (0.0001%)
6(C).	Subject to the passing of Ordinary Resolution Nos. 6(A) and (B), to extend the authority given to the directors pursuant to Ordinary Resolution No. 6(A) to issue Shares by adding the number of issued Shares repurchased under Ordinary Resolution No. 6(B). (Note 2)	3,125,395,535 (91.4410%)	292,541,839 (8.5590%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

Notes:

- 1. The number of votes and approximate percentage of total votes as stated above are based on the total number of issued Shares held by the Shareholders who attended and voted at the AGM in person, by authorised representative or by proxy.
- 2. The summary herein is for reference only. For details, please refer to the full text of the relevant resolution set out in the Notice.

RETIREMENT OF DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Reference is made to the Company's announcement dated 15 March 2018 in relation to, among other things, the retirement of director and change of composition of board committees.

The Board announces that as Mr. Chen Yepern ("Mr. Chen") did not offer himself for reelection due to his other business commitments, he retired as an executive director and ceased to be a member of each of the Remuneration Committee, Nomination Committee and AML Oversight Committee of the Board at the conclusion of the AGM. Mr. Chen remains as a director of certain principal subsidiaries of the Company.

Mr. Chen has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter in relation to his retirement that needs to be brought to the attention of the Shareholders.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Chen for his valuable contributions to the Company during his tenure of office as an Executive Director and Board Committee members.

By Order of the Board NagaCorp Ltd. Timothy Patrick McNally Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 April 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises:

Executive Directors
Tan Sri Dr Chen Lip Keong, Philip Lee Wai Tuck and Chen Yiy Fon

Non-executive Director
Timothy Patrick McNally

Independent Non-executive Directors

Tan Sri Datuk Seri Panglima Abdul Kadir Bin Haji Sheikh Fadzir, Lim Mun Kee and Michael Lai Kai Jin

This poll results announcement is published on the Company's website at www.nagacorp.com and the website of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited at www.hkexnews.hk.